September will be „Do not buy any supplies or fabric“ month!

I have no idea how many yards of fabric I own. I have 3 huge boxes of fabrics and scraps stashed in our bedroom closet (let´s be honest, half of our bedroom closet IS either fabrics and supplies or finished projects…), I have three more boxes in the living room, and one of these foldable boxes for smaller scraps. I have no idea how many D-rings I have for making belts, I have numerous beads and buttons, as well as purse frames and other doo-dads.

Therefore I declare September to DO NOT BUY ANYTHING Month!!!

I have enough stuff at home to make projects for my shops until probably August next year, plus with our holiday slowly approaching,  I would like my money go elsewhere and not just sit in my home in supply-form.

Yeah, I know, I will keep you posted at where this is going, but I really need to try.

😛

Antje xo

0 Responses to “September will be „Do not buy any supplies or fabric“ month!”



  1. Schreibe einen Kommentar

Kommentar verfassen

Kategorien


