*woohoo* First post!!!

Hello guys and dolls, and welcome to the exciting world of FloridaGurl Design!

 Here on this blog I will update you on the news about my shop, my work or just random stuff that comes my way. I will post about items, designs and designers that strike my fancy and whom I come across, and many more awesome and exciting stuff.

So lean back, grab a Piná Colada (or any other alcoholic or non-alcoholic beverage of your choice) and enjoy the ride 🙂 !!!

Antje xo

1 Response to “*woohoo* First post!!!”


  1. 1 Sandra 18/08/2011 um 7:50 PM

    *woohoo* First comment! I’m really looking forward to reading your blog!


Kommentar verfassen

Kategorien


